

## **SX2 SUPERPOLE - PROVISIONAL RESULTS**

**ROUND 4 - ABU DHABI** 

4TH DECEMBER 2024

Pos	No	Name	Team	Nat	Fed	Motorcycle	Best Time	Diff	Points
1	12	Shane McElrath	Fire Power Honda	USA	AMA	Honda	39.237		5
2	2	Cole Thompson	Fire Power Honda	CAN	CMA	Honda	39.736	0.499	3
3	16	Enzo Lopes	Rick Ware Racing	BRA	CBM	Yamaha	40.090	0.853	1
4	43	Cullin Park	MotoConcepts Racing	USA	AMA	Honda	40.617	1.380	

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related



Chief Timekeeper - Graham Smith

Clerk of the Course - Herman Jakolic

FIM Delegate - Andreas Kosbahn

Vvorld Supercro





## SX2 RACE 1/2/3 - START ORDER

**ROUND 4 - ABU DHABI** 

4TH DECEMBER 2024

Pos	No	Name	Team	By Start Order
1	12	Shane McElrath	Fire Power Honda	
2	2	Cole Thompson	Fire Power Honda	
3	16	Enzo Lopes	Rick Ware Racing	
4	43	Cullin Park	MotoConcepts Racing	
5	69	Coty Schock	Rick Ware Racing	
6	141	Maxime Desprey	Team GSM	
7	21	Ryder Kingsford	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
8	111	Calvin Fonvieille	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
9	31	Brice Maylin	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
10	259	Julien Lebeau	Team GSM	
11	58	Derek Kelley	Pipes Motorsports Group	
12	29	Phillip Nicoletti	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
13	11	Kyle Chisholm	Pipes Motorsports Group	
14	7	Noah Viney	MotoConcepts Racing	

Pos	No	Name	Team	By Competitor Number
2	2	Cole Thompson	Fire Power Honda	
14	7	Noah Viney	MotoConcepts Racing	
13	11	Kyle Chisholm	Pipes Motorsports Group	
1	12	Shane McElrath	Fire Power Honda	
3	16	Enzo Lopes	Rick Ware Racing	
7	21	Ryder Kingsford	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
12	29	Phillip Nicoletti	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
9	31	Brice Maylin	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
4	43	Cullin Park	MotoConcepts Racing	
11	58	Derek Kelley	Pipes Motorsports Group	
5	69	Coty Schock	Rick Ware Racing	
8	111	Calvin Fonvieille	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
6	141	Maxime Desprey	Team GSM	
10	259	Julien Lebeau	Team GSM	



POSTING TIME 18:10