

WSX SUPERPOLE - PROVISIONAL RESULTS

ROUND 4 - ABU DHABI

4TH DECEMBER 2024

Pos	No	Name	Team	Nat	Fed	Motorcycle	Best Time	Diff	Points
1	3	Eli Tomac	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	USA	AMA	Yamaha	38.420		5
2	1	Ken Roczen	Pipes Motorsports Group	GER	AMA	Suzuki	38.664	0.244	3
3	17	Joey Savatgy	Fire Power Honda	USA	AMA	Honda	38.882	0.462	1
4	20	Greg Aranda	Team GSM	FRA	FFM	Yamaha			

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related



Chief Timekeeper - Graham Smith

Clerk of the Course - Herman Jakolic

FIM Delegate - Andreas Kosbahn



POSTING TIME 18:16





WSX RACE 1/2/3 - START ORDER

ROUND 4 - ABU DHABI

4TH DECEMBER 2024

Pos	No	Name	Team	By Start Order
1	3	Eli Tomac	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
2	1	Ken Roczen	Pipes Motorsports Group	
3	17	Joey Savatgy	Fire Power Honda	
4	20	Greg Aranda	Team GSM	
5	4	Vince Friese	MotoConcepts Racing	
6	48	Mitchell Oldenburg	Rick Ware Racing	
7	19	Luke Clout	Rick Ware Racing	
8	21	Ryan Breece	MotoConcepts Racing	
9	945	Anthony Bourdon	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
10	102	Matt Moss	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
11	9	Aaron Tanti	Fire Power Honda	
12	6	Thomas Ramette	Pipes Motorsports Group	
13	137	Adrien Escoffier	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
14	692	Ander Valentin	Team GSM	

Pos	No	Name	Team	By Competitor Number
2	1	Ken Roczen	Pipes Motorsports Group	
1	3	Eli Tomac	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
5	4	Vince Friese	MotoConcepts Racing	
12	6	Thomas Ramette	Pipes Motorsports Group	
11	9	Aaron Tanti	Fire Power Honda	
3	17	Joey Savatgy	Fire Power Honda	
7	19	Luke Clout	Rick Ware Racing	
4	20	Greg Aranda	Team GSM	
8	21	Ryan Breece	MotoConcepts Racing	
6	48	Mitchell Oldenburg	Rick Ware Racing	
10	102	Matt Moss	CDR Yamaha Supported by Star Racing	
13	137	Adrien Escoffier	Bud Racing Kawasaki	
14	692	Ander Valentin	Team GSM	
9	945	Anthony Bourdon	Bud Racing Kawasaki	



POSTING TIME 18:16