

World SX Abu Dhabi GP

IMN 207_07



SX2 - Qualifying Group 2

04/11/23 Etihad Arena

ABU DHABI GRAND PRIX YAS ISLAND 2023

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.
1	945	BOURDON Anthony	🚺 FRA	FFM	Team Bud Racing Kawasaki	Kawasaki	14	33.844	12	-	-	63,822
1	945	BOURDON Anthony	FRA FRA	FFM	Team Bud Racing Kawasaki	Kawasaki	14	33.844	12	-	-	63,822
1	945	BOURDON Anthony	FRA FRA	FFM	Team Bud Racing Kawasaki	Kawasaki	14	33.844	12	-	-	63,822
2	122	MUMFORD Carson	USA USA	AMA	MCR Honda	Honda	15	33.897	8	00.053	00.053	63,722
3	16	THOMPSON Cole	CAN	СМА	FXR Club MX	Yamaha	15	34.258	9	00.414	00.361	63,051
4	20	TODD Wilson	👫 AUS	MA	FirePower Froth Polyflor Honda	Honda	14	34.525	5	00.681	00.267	62,563
5	96	WEBSTER Kyle	👫 AUS	MA	Honda Nils WSX	Honda	14	34.675	6	00.831	00.150	62,293
6	19	BOGLE Justin	USA USA	AMA	MDK Motorsports	КТМ	13	34.721	8	00.877	00.046	62,210
7	59	WAGEMAN Robbie	USA USA	AMA	CDR Yamaha Monster Energy	Yamaha	15	34.831	9	00.987	00.110	62,014
8	125	NEESE Luke	USA USA	AMA	FXR Club MX	Yamaha	15	35.067	15	01.223	00.236	61,596
9	58	YODER Hunter	USA USA	AMA	Pipes Motorsports Group	Suzuki	13	35.078	4	01.234	00.011	61,577
10	800	ALESSI Michael	USA USA	AMA	MCR Honda	Honda	14	35.569	2	01.725	00.491	60,727

Race start: 04/11/2023 12:31:46

Race finish: 04/11/2023 12:42:35

EMSO

منظمة الإمسارات للسبيارات والدراجسات النسارية EMIRATES MOTORSPORTS ORGANIZATION

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:45

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 day: of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the Course : Herman Jakolic

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria